iZombie Season 3

Episode 01: “Heaven Just Got a Little Bit Smoother”

Episode 02: “Zombie Knows Best”

Episode 03: “Eat, Pray, Liv”

Episode 04: “Wag the Tongue Slowly”

Episode 05: “Spanking the Zombie”

Episode 06: “Some Like It Hot Mess”

Episode 07: “Dirt Nap Time”

Episode 08: “Eat a Knievel”

Episode 09: “Twenty Sided, Die”

Episode 10: “Return of the Dead Guy”

Episode 11: “Conspiracy Weary”

Episode 12: “Looking for Mr. Goodbrain, Part 1”

Episode 13: “Looking for Mr. Goodbrain, Part 2”

Comments are closed.